ENGINE Sales Contacts

 

Safran Arriel 1 / Safran Arriel 2 / GE T700 / GE CT7 / P&WC PT6T / RR M250 / RR300

Brian Hughes
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Phone: +1.204.318.7544
Mobile: +1.204.291.0502
Brian.Hughes@StandardAero.com


Meet the Helicopter Team 

 

North America

Mike Clarke
Director, Sales North America
+1.604.340.2410
Mike.Clarke@StandardAero.com

 

Elise DuMontier
USA – CA, CO
+1.503.864.5788
Elise.DuMontier@StandardAero.com

Scott Kern
USA – AL, North FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC,
TN, VA, WV

+1.704.905.2304
Scott.Kern@StandardAero.com

Danny Miller
USA – CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT, DE,
DC, MD, MI, NJ, UT, OH, IN, PA, IL, AZ, NV
+1.214.490.3995
Danny.Miller@DallasAirmotive.com

Scott McEwen
USA – South FL, IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, NM,
OK, TN, TX, MT, WY, ND, SD, WI, AR

+1.214.914.7855
Scott.McEwen@StandardAero.com

Jim Taylor
Canada – NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC
+1.450.472.4781
Jim.Taylor@StandardAero.com

Colin Luk
Canada – BC (excluding Mainland), AB, SK, YT,
NT, NU

+1.604.340.2434
Colin.Luk@StandardAero.com

Jeff Seidel
Canada – BC (Vancouver Island & Mainland)
USA - AK, HI, ID, WA, OR

+1.604.374.0071
Jeff.Seidel@StandardAero.com


Central & South America

Henry Lisboa
Director, Sales Mexico, Central & South America, Caribbean Islands
+1.469.516.9335
Henry.Lisboa@DallasAirmotive.com

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Allan Noble
UK, Middle East, North Africa, Southern & Western Europe, Scandinavia, Italy, Central & South Africa
+44.7889. 486508
Allan.Noble@StandardAero.com

Colin Barker
Europe, Middle East, Africa
+44.0.785.059.9074
Colin.Barker@HSaviation.co.uk

Asia-Pacific, Japan, Australia

Lewis Ho
China, Thailand, India, Singapore, Nepal,
Bhutan, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Laos, Cambodia

+65.9663. 4849
Lewis.Ho@StandardAero.com

Low Keow Keong 
Japan, Malaysia, South Korea, Taiwan, Indonesia, Philippines, Brunei, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Vietnam
+65.9388.8236
Low.KeowKeong@StandardAero.com

Stuart McIntyre
Australia, New Zealand
+61.417045868
Stuart.McIntyre@StandardAero.com

 

Parts & Engine Sales

Joe Patrick
Rolls-Royce M250 Rotables
+1.337.654.6887
Joe.Patrick@StandardAero.com

Lisa Munoz
Manager, Operations
+1.204.318.7421
Lisa.Munoz@StandardAero.com

 

AIRFRAME & STC Sales Contacts

Airbus Helicopters / Bell / Boeing / Leonardo / Sikorsky

Global

Andrew Park
Director, Airframes Sales Operations,
Strategy & Contracts
+1.604.340.2429
Andrew.Park@StandardAero.com

Elvis Moniz
Airframe Business Development
+1.604.514.7359
Elvis.Moniz@StandardAero.com

Mark Plunkett
Sales, Europe, Middle East, Africa
+44 7736 339929
Mark.Plunkett@StandardAero.com

Christian Blagborne
Sales
+1.604.514.4636
Christian.Blagborne@StandardAero.com

John Jongema
Technical Sales
+1.604.514.4634
John.Jongema@StandardAero.com