Sales Contacts


Business Jet Refurbishments

Vel Kovacevich
Sales Manager
+217.535.3555
Vel.Kovacevich@StandardAero.com

Shannon Watson
Lead Designer
+217.535.3634
Shannon.Watson@StandardAero.com

Kylie Fencil
Designer
+217.535.3635
Kylie.Fencil@StandardAero.com

 

  

Business Jet Airframes

Mobile Service Teams
+1.877.466.7899

Download the StandardAero AOG App from the Apple
store for one-touch AOG support!

Spare Parts Sales
AOG: +1.602.284.0053
Business Hours: +1.480.377.3131
Hotline: +1.888.686.4277
Parts@StandardAero.com

North America

Andrew Camp
IN, MI, OH, KY, Western PA

Mobile: +1.616.729.8876
Andrew.Camp@StandardAero.com

Tony Checa
CT, NJ, Southern NY, Eastern PA, RI

Mobile: +1.631.374.6894
Anthony.Checa@StandardAero.com

Ron Reiling
OK, Northern TX
Mobile: +1.972.313.5064
Ron.Reiling@StandardAero.com

John Driehuis
AB, BC, CO, MB, MT, NT, NU, SK, WY, YT
Mobile: +1.970.456.6581
John.Driehuis@StandardAero.com

Donna Gillow
AL, Northern FL, GA, MS, SC
Mobile: +1.404.395.7113
Donna.Gillow@StandardAero.com

Mark Huddleston
IL, MN, ND, SD, WI
Mobile: +1.217.306.3405
Mark.Huddleston@StandardAero.com

Buddy Rountree
Central and Southern FL
Mobile: +1.954.303.1646
Walter.Rountree@StandardAero.com

Scott White
DC, DE, MD, NC, TN, VA, WV
Mobile: +1.336.300.5716
Scott.White@StandardAero.com

Justin Snyder
MA, ME, NB, NH, NL, NS, Northern NY, Western PA, ON,
PE, QC, VT

Mobile: +1.417.291.1732
Justin.Snyder@DallasAirmotive.com

Randy Onysko (Interim)
AK, Northern CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA
Mobile: +1.720.416.2665
Randy.Onysko@StandardAero.com

Brad Jacobs
AZ, CA, NM
Mobile: +1.682.259.8106
Bradley.Jacobs@DallasAirmotive.com

International

Koen Evers
Nothern Europe
Mobile: +31 6 8394 7065
Koen.Evers@StandardAero.com

Giorgio Camino
Southern Europe, Africa
Mobile: +33 608162211
Giorgio.Camino@StandardAero.com

 

Vincent Leong
Asia-Pacific
Mobile:+65 9678 0977
VLeong@DallasAirmotive.com

 

Martin Maly
Eastern Europe, Russia, Middle East, West Asia
Mobile:+42 773486688
MMaly@DallasAirmotive.com

Anabel Tabora
Mexico and Central America
Office: +1.281.233.4118
Mobile: +1.281.755.8688
Anabel.Tabora@StandardAero.com

Freyman Mirabal
South America and Caribbean
Mobile: +1 561.523.4492
FMirabal@DallasAirmotive.com

Fleets

Colleen Back
Global
Office: +1.208.853.2280
Mobile: +1.208.985.0006
Colleen.Back@StandardAero.com

Nick Harris
Global
Office: +1.480.377.3146
Mobile: +1.480.428.9884
Nick.Harris@StandardAero.com



Helicopter Airframes

Airbus Helicopters / Bell 

Global

Andrew Park
Director, Airframes Sales Operations,
Strategy & Contracts
+1.604.340.2429
Andrew.Park@StandardAero.com

Elvis Moniz
Airframes Business Development
+1.604.514.7359
Elvis.Moniz@StandardAero.com

Mark Plunkett
Sales, Europe, Middle East, Africa
+44 7736 339929
Mark.Plunkett@StandardAero.com

Christian Blagborne
Sales
+1.604.514.4636
Christian.Blagborne@StandardAero.com

John Jongema
Technical Sales
+1.604.514.4634
John.Jongema@StandardAero.com