ENGINE Sales Contacts

Safran Arriel 1 / Safran Arriel 2 / GE T700 / GE CT7 / P&WC PT6T / RR M250 / RR300

Brian Hughes
Director of Sales – Engines
USA – ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
Phone: +1.204.318.7544
Mobile: +1.204.291.0502
Brian.Hughes@StandardAero.com

 

North America

Elise DuMontier
USA – AZ, CA, NV, UT
+1.503.864.5788
Elise.DuMontier@VectorAerospace.com

Walt Goulding
USA – AR, CO, NJ, OH, PA, TX
+1.817.235.2934
Walt.Goulding@StandardAero.com

Eric Hicks
Canada – AB, BC, SK
USA – AK, HI
+1.604.561.9462
Eric.Hicks@VectorAerospace.com

Scott Kern
USA – AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
+1.704.905.2304
Scott.Kern@StandardAero.com

Travis Lien
Canada – AB, BC, SK, NT, YT, NU
+1.604.329.4458
Travis.Lien@StandardAero.com

Greg Mant
Canada – MB, ON, QC, NS, NB, NL, PE
USA – DE, DC, MD, MI, NJ, NY
+1.514.290.6722
Greg.Mant@VectorAerospace.com

Scott McEwen
USA – AL, FL, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO,
NE, NM, ND, OK, SD, TN, TX, WI

+1.214.914.7855
Scott.McEwen@VectorAerospace.com

Rob Scholefield
Canada – ON, QC, NS, NB, NL
USA – CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT
+1.514.943.4364
Rob.Scholefield@StandardAero.com

Central & South America

Mike Clarke
Mexico, Central & South America, Caribbean Islands
+1.604.340.2410
Mike.Clarke@VectorAerospace.com

 

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Allan Noble
UK, Middle East, North Africa, Southern & Western Europe, Scandinavia, Italy, Central & South Africa
+44 7889 486508
Allan.Noble@StandardAero.com

Mark Plunkett
Central & Eastern Europe
+44 7736 339929
Mark.Plunkett@VectorAerospace.com

Asia-Pacific, Japan, Australia

Lewis Ho
China, Thailand, India, Singapore, Nepal, Bhutan,
Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Laos, Cambodia

+65 9663 4849
Lewis.Ho@VectorAerospace.com

Keow Keong Low
Japan, Malaysia, South Korea, Taiwan, Indonesia, Philippines, Brunei, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Vietnam
+65 9793 8331
Low.KeowKeong@StandardAero.com

Stuart McIntyre
Australia, New Zealand
+61 417045868
Stuart.McIntyre@StandardAero.com

 

Parts & Engine Sales

Joe Patrick
Rolls-Royce M250 Rotables
Phone: +1.337.993.1144
Mobile: +1.337.654.6887
Joe.Patrick@StandardAero.com

Russ Lore
Trading Manager
Phone: +1.604.276.7634
Mobile: +1.604.764.0317
Russ.Lore@VectorAerospace.com

Katell Nixon
Inventory Parts Specialist
Phone: +1.604.514.7350
Mobile: +1.604.562.5992
Katell.Nixon@VectorAerospace.com

Michael Wang
Inventory Parts Specialist
Phone: +1.604.276.7555
Mobile: +1.604.603.0926
Michael.Wang@VectorAerospace.com


AIRFRAME Sales Contacts

Airbus Helicopters / Bell / Boeing / Leonardo / Sikorsky

Global

Jeff Seidel
+1.604.374.0071
Jeff.Seidel@VectorAerospace.com

Mark Plunkett
+44 7736 339929
Mark.Plunkett@VectorAerospace.com

Christian Blagborne
+1.604.514.4636
Christian.Blagborne@VectorAerospace.com