Sales Contacts

Business Aviation

Randy Onysko
+1.720.416.2665
Randy.Onysko@StandardAero.com

 

Commercial & General Aviation

Jason Johnson
United States & Canada

+1 817.223.5514
Jason.Johnson@StandardAero.com


Central & South America

Leo Mendoza
South America
+1 706.761.5471
Leonardo.Mendoza@StandardAero.com


Europe, Middle East, Africa

Christophe Laurent
Southern & Western Europe

+33 (0)6 83 30 17 71
Christophe.Laurent@StandardAero.com

Olivier Ruffet
Northern& Eastern Europe, Central Asia, Bangladesh,Malaysia, Nepal
+33 (0)6 47 90 23 02
Olivier.Ruffet@StandardAero.com

Ricky Dos Santos
Sub-Sahara Africa
+27 83 455 2415
Ricky.DosSantos@StandardAero.com

Guillaume Limouzy
Government & Military
+33 (0)6 47 26 36 84
Guillaume.Limouzy@StandardAero.com

Tayeb Bouhassis
Eastern& Northern Africa, Middle East, India, Maldives

+33 (0)6 31 52 63 25
Tayeb.Bouhassis@StandardAero.com

 

Asia Pacific

Mario Romano
Southeast Asia, China
+65 8797 1001
Mario.Romano@StandardAero.com

Simon Wilks
Australia (excluding Northeast), South Pacific
+61 (0) 438 107 449
Simon.Wilks@StandardAero.com

Paul Bland
Northeast Australia, North Pacific
+61 (0)408 600 688
Paul.Bland@StandardAero.com

Malcolm Venturi
Australia (Vic), Republic of Korea
+61 (0) 419 201 169
Malcolm.Venturi@StandardAero.com