Sales Contacts

North America

Mike Woodward
Canada - AB, BC, MB, NU, NT, SK, YT

+1.204.781.4284
Mike.Woodward@StandardAero.com

Todd Vanderhyde
Canada - NB, NL, ON, NS, PE, QC
+1.204.318.7221
Todd.Vanderhyde@StandardAero.com

John Burns
USA - AZ, CA, NV, UT
+1.916.303.3235 
John.Burns@StandardAero.com

Phil Borden
USA - LA, MS, NM, OK, TX
+1.817.524.5119
Phil.Borden@StandardAero.com

Zach Severson
USA - AK, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA

+1.214.490.1567
Zachary.Severson@DallasAirmotive.com

Gene Penning
USA - CO, KS, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI, WY
+1.214.876.6258
GPenning@DallasAirmotive.com

Wolfgang Heuberger
USA - AL, FL, MS
+1.214.598.6705
Wolfgang.Heuberger@DallasAirmotive.com

Steve Mason
USA - GA, KY, NC, SC, TN
+1.336.609.3831
Steven.Mason@StandardAero.com

Tim Neff
USA - AR, IA, IL, IN, MI, MO
+1.214.846.0757
Tim.Neff@DallasAirmotive.com

Chris Moffett
USA - CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY,
 OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

+1.571.471.9097
Chris.Moffett@StandardAero.com


Central & South America

Rolando Leon
Central & South America, excluding Brazil
+1 954.868.96421
RLeon@DallasAirmotive.com

Leandro Silva
Brazil
+55.3191870027
Leandro.Silva@DallasAirmotive.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Christophe Laurent
Southern & Western Europe

+33 (0)6 83 30 17 71
Christophe.Laurent@StandardAero.com

Olivier Ruffet
Northern & Eastern Europe, Central Asia, Bangladesh, Malaysia, Nepal
+33 (0)6 47 90 23 02
Olivier.Ruffet@StandardAero.com

Ricky Dos Santos
Sub-Sahara Africa
+27 83 455 2415
Ricky.DosSantos@StandardAero.com

Guillaume Limouzy
Government & Military
+33 (0)6 47 26 36 84
Guillaume.Limouzy@StandardAero.com

Tayeb Bouhassis
Eastern & Northern Africa, Middle East, India, Maldives

+33 (0)6 31 52 63 25
Tayeb.Bouhassis@StandardAero.com

 

Asia Pacific

Mario Romano
Southeast Asia, China
+65 8797 1001
Mario.Romano@StandardAero.com

Simon Wilks
Australia (excluding Northeast), South Pacific
+61 (0) 438 107 449
Simon.Wilks@StandardAero.com

Paul Bland
Northeast Australia, North Pacific
+61 (0)408 600 688
Paul.Bland@StandardAero.com

Malcolm Venturi
Australia (Vic), Republic of Korea
+61 (0) 419 201 169
Malcolm.Venturi@StandardAero.com