Find a Sales Representative for PT6A


Continent:

Philippe Albrecht

Phone: +33.44.244.6290

Mobile: +33.68.281.9218

philippe.albrecht@standardaero.com

Hacene Chibane

Phone: +33.147585875

Mobile: +33.787870451

hacene.chibane@standardaero.com



North & South America Sales Contacts


Todd Vanderhyde

Phone: 204.318.7221
Mobile: 204.227.7628
todd.vanderhyde@standardaero.com
Locations: North America, South America

Leonardo Mendoza
Phone: 706.761.5471
Mobile: 706.761.5471
leonardo.mendoza@standardaero.com
Locations: Mexico, Central & South America

Mike Woodward

Phone: 204.318.7184
Mobile: 204.781.4284
mike.woodward@standardaero.com
Locations: AB, IA, MB, MI, MN, NB, NL, NS, NT, ON, QC, SK, VT, WI

Ronnie Gilleland

Phone: 828.478.1062
Mobile: 704.905.2300
ron.gilleland@standardaero.com
Locations: AR, IL, IN, KS, KY, MO, NC, OH, OK, SC, TN, VA, WV

Rene Bouchard

Phone: 204.318.7726
Mobile: 204.881.6459
rene.bouchard@standardaero.com
Locations: AK, BC, ID, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, WA, WY, YT

Wayne Butler

Phone: 704.455.2518
Mobile: 704.905.2302
wayne.butler@standardaero.com
Locations: AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, TX


Randy Miller

Phone: 970.424.5024
Mobile: 970.361.1251
randy.miller@standardaero.com
Locations: AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, UT

Erik Stasioski

Phone: 781.460.7433
Mobile: 781.460.7433
erik.stasioski@standardaero.com
Locations: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI

Frank Garcia
Phone: 972.539.5153
Mobile: 817.235.4401
frank.garcia@standardaero.com
Locations: North America Fleet Opportunities

Europe, Asia & Pacific Rim Sales Contacts


Marc Wittingen

Phone: 31.85.002.0572
Mobile: 31.6.4623.6426
marc.wittingen@standardaero.com
Locations: Australia, Asia, Africa, Europe & Russia




George Poh

Phone: 65.9665.6690
Mobile: 65.9665.6690
george.poh@standardaero.com Locations: Bangladesh, China / Hong Kong, Comoros, Guinea, Laos, Singapore, Taiwan, Togo


Simon Janssens

Phone: 31.13.572.8513
Mobile: 31.6.5583.7059
simon.janssens@standardaero.com
Locations: Afghanistan, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Benin, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malawi, Mauritania, Netherlands, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Sao Tome & Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, U.A.E., United Kingdom, Yemen


Kok Hong Poh

Phone: +65.65868427
Mobile: +65.96375726
poh.kokhong@standardaero.com
Locations: Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Japan, Kiribati, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Papau New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Vanuatu








Philippe Albrecht

Phone: 33.442.446.290
Mobile: 33.682.819.218
philippe.albrecht@standardaero.com
Locations: Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Chad, Congo, Cote d' Ivoire, Dijibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, Gabon, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Malta, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia

Arthur Woo
Phone: 65.6586.8430
Mobile: 65.9660.7143
arthur.woo@standardaero.com
Locations: India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal,Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam


Hans Blomme

Phone: 31.135728572
Mobile: 31.653339392
hans.blomme@standardaero.com
Locations: Russia


Simon Wilks

Phone: 61.2.8003.5052
Mobile: 61.4.3431.9777
simon.wilks@standardaero.com
Locations: Australia, Pacific