Find a Sales Representative for PT6A


Continent:

Philippe Albrecht

Phone: +33.44.244.6290

Mobile: +33.68.281.9218

philippe.albrecht@standardaero.com

Hacene Chibane

Phone: +33.147585875

Mobile: +33.787870451

hacene.chibane@standardaero.com

North & South America Sales Contacts


Todd Vanderhyde

Phone: 204.318.7221
Mobile: 204.227.7628
todd.vanderhyde@standardaero.com
Locations: North America, South America

Leonardo Mendoza
Phone: 706.761.5471
Mobile: 706.761.5471
leonardo.mendoza@standardaero.com
Locations: Mexico, Central & South America

Mike Woodward

Phone: 204.318.7184
Mobile: 204.781.4284
mike.woodward@standardaero.com
Locations: AB, IA, MB, MI, MN, NB, NL, NS, NT, ON, QC, SK, WI

Ronnie Gilleland

Phone: 828.478.1062
Mobile: 704.905.2300
ron.gilleland@standardaero.com
Locations: GA, IL, IN, KY, MO, NC, OH, SC, TN, VA, WV

Rene Bouchard

Phone: 204.318.7726
Mobile: 204.881.6459
rene.bouchard@standardaero.com
Locations: AK, BC, ID, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, WA, WY, YT

Chris Adams

Phone: 817.253.5007
Mobile: 817.253.5007
chris.adams@standardaero.com
Locations: AL, AR,  KS, LA, MS, OK, TX


Mark McCoy

Phone: 805.494.9853
Mobile: 805.234.3033
mark.mccoy@standardaero.com
Locations: AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, UT


Erik Stasiowski

Phone: 781.460.7433
Mobile: 781.460.7433
erik.stasiowski@standardaero.com
Locations: CT, DC, DE, FL, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT


Frank Garcia
Phone: 972.539.5153
Mobile: 817.235.4401
frank.garcia@standardaero.com
Locations: North America Fleet Opportunities

Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia, Australia & Pacific Rim Sales Contacts


Simon Janssens

Phone: 31.13.572.8513
Mobile: 31.6.5583.7059
simon.janssens@standardaero.com
Locations: Afghanistan, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Benin, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malawi, Mauritania, Netherlands, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Sao Tome & Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, U.A.E., United Kingdom, Yemen




George Poh

Phone: 65.9665.6690
Mobile: 65.9665.6690
george.poh@standardaero.com Locations: Bangladesh, China / Hong Kong, Comoros, Guinea, Laos, Singapore, Taiwan, Togo

 

 

 

 

 



Philippe Albrecht
Phone: 33.442.446.290
Mobile: 33.682.819.218
philippe.albrecht@standardaero.com
Locations: Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Chad, Congo, Cote d' Ivoire, Dijibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, Gabon, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Mali, Malta, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia


Kok Hong Poh

Phone: +65.65868427
Mobile: +65.96375726
poh.kokhong@standardaero.com
Locations: Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Japan, Kiribati, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Papau New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Vanuatu

 


Hans Blomme

Phone: 31.135728572
Mobile: 31.653339392
hans.blomme@standardaero.com
Locations: Russia

 



Arthur Woo
Phone: 65.6586.8430
Mobile: 65.9660.7143
arthur.woo@standardaero.com
Locations: India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal,Philippines, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam