Sales Contacts

Business Aviation

Todd Burkey
+1.970.922.8877
Todd.Burkey@StandardAero.com

 
 

Commercial & General Aviation

Frank Garcia
United States & Canada

+1 817.235.4401
Frank.Garcia@StandardAero.com


Central & South America

Leo Mendoza
South America
+1 706.761.5471
Leonardo.Mendoza@StandardAero.com

Dan Coffey
Central America
+1 336.601.7441
Daniel.Coffey@StandardAero.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Christophe Laurent
Western Europe

+33 (0)6 83 30 17 71
Christophe.Laurent@StandardAero.com

Olivier Ruffet
Northern & Eastern Europe
+33 (0)6 47 90 23 02
Olivier.Ruffet@StandardAero.com

Giorgio Camino
Southern Europe & Middle East
+33 (0)6 08 16 22 11
Giorgio.Camino@StandardAero.com

Guillaume Limouzy
Southern & Eastern Africa
+33 (0)6 47 26 36 84
Guillaume.Limouzy@StandardAero.com

Tayeb Bouhassis
Northern & Eastern Africa

+33 (0)6 31 52 63 25
Tayeb.Bouhassis@StandardAero.com

 

Asia Pacific

Danish Lau
Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Sri Lanka, South Asia
+60 (0) 126 050 039
Danish.Lau@StandardAero.com

Terry Teo
China, Mongolia, Taiwan, North East Asia
+65 9850 2283
TerryTeo@StandardAero.com

Mario Romano
Southeast Asia
+65 8797 1001
Mario.Romano@StandardAero.com

Simon Wilks
Australia (excluding Northeast), South Pacific
+61 (0) 438 107 449
Simon.Wilks@StandardAero.com

Paul Bland
Northeast Australia, North Pacific
+61 (0)408 600 688
Paul.Bland@StandardAero.com

Malcolm Venturi
Australia (Vic), Republic of Korea
+61 (0) 419 201 169
Malcolm.Venturi@StandardAero.com