We currently have a limited number of 2022 CFM56-7B repair/overhaul slots available.  Please contact your local sales rep to reserve a slot!



Sales Contacts

North America

Jay Aiken
+1.770.615.9444
Jay.Aiken@StandardAero.com


Central & South America

Rolando Leon
Central & South America, excluding Brazil
+1.954.868.96421
RLeon@DallasAirmotive.com

Leandro Silva
Brazil
+55.3191870027
Leandro.Silva@DallasAirmotive.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Christophe Laurent
Southern & Western Europe

+33 (0)6 83 30 17 71
Christophe.Laurent@StandardAero.com

Olivier Ruffet
Northern & Eastern Europe, Central Asia, Bangladesh, Malaysia, Nepal
+33 (0)6 47 90 23 02
Olivier.Ruffet@StandardAero.com

Ricky Dos Santos
Sub-Sahara Africa
+27 83 455 2415
Ricky.DosSantos@StandardAero.com

Guillaume Limouzy
Government & Military
+33 (0)6 47 26 36 84
Guillaume.Limouzy@StandardAero.com

Tayeb Bouhassis
Eastern & Northern Africa, Middle East, India, Maldives

+33 (0)6 31 52 63 25
Tayeb.Bouhassis@StandardAero.com

 

Asia Pacific

Mario Romano
Southeast Asia, China
+65 8797 1001
Mario.Romano@StandardAero.com

Simon Wilks
Australia (excluding Northeast), South Pacific
+61 (0) 438 107 449
Simon.Wilks@StandardAero.com

Paul Bland
Northeast Australia, North Pacific
+61 (0)408 600 688
Paul.Bland@StandardAero.com

Malcolm Venturi
Australia (Vic), Republic of Korea
+61 (0) 419 201 169
Malcolm.Venturi@StandardAero.com