Airframe Sales Contacts


Helicopter Airframes

Jeff Seidel
+1.604.374.0071
Jeff.Seidel@VectorAerospace.com

Mark Plunkett
+44 7736 339929
Mark.Plunkett@VectorAerospace.com

Christian Blagborne
+1.604.514.4636

Christian.Blagborne@VectorAerospace.com

Elvis Moniz
Airframe Business Development
+1.604.514.7359
Elvis.Moniz@VectorAerospace.com

 

Business Jet Airframes

Mobile Service Teams
+1.877.466.7899

Download the StandardAero AOG App from the Apple
store for one-touch AOG support!

Spare Parts Sales
AOG: +1.602.284.0053
Business Hours: +1.480.377.3131
Hotline: +1.888.686.4277
Parts@standardaero.com

North America - Eastern

Andrew Camp
MI, MN, WI

Mobile: +1.616.729.8876
Andrew.Camp@StandardAero.com

Tony Checa
CT, NJ, NY, RI

Mobile: +1.631.374.6894
Anthony.Checa@standardaero.com

Bryan Dunn
MA, ME, NH, NY, ON, QC, VT
Mobile: +1.413.320.0599
Bryan.Dunn@standardaero.com

Tom Durnan
DC, KY, OH, PA, VA

Mobile: +1.516.658.6767
Thomas.Durnan@StandardAero.com

Donna Gillow
AL, FL, GA, MS, SC
Mobile: +1.404.395.7113
Donna.Gillow@StandardAero.com

Mark Huddleston
IL, IN
Office: +1.217.535.3537
Mobile: +1.217.306.3405
Mark.Huddleston@StandardAero.com

Buddy Rountree
FL
Mobile: +1.954.303.1646
Walter.Rountree@StandardAero.com

Brian Ward
DE, MD
Office: +1.540.508.4768
Mobile: +1.516.658.0184
Brian.Ward@StandardAero.com

Scott White
NC, TN, VA, WV
Mobile: +1.336.300.5716
Scott.White@StandardAero.com

 

North America - Western

Doug Alwine
ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY
Mobile: +1.208.201.6956
Doug.Alwine@StandardAero.com

Jon BonDurant
AR, IA, KS, LA, MO, NE
Mobile: +1.618.801.9042
Jonathan.BonDurant@StandardAero.com

Mike McGowan
CA, HI
Office: +1.310.568.3724
Mobile: +1.310.927.4889
Michael.McGowan@StandardAero.com

Jeff Graser
AK, CA, NV, UT
Office: +1.303.743.6606
Mobile: +1.303.888.6911
Jeff.Graser@StandardAero.com

Les McAfee
TX
Office: +1.281.233.4188
Mobile: +1.281.685.8935
Les.McAfee@StandardAero.com

Randy Onysko
AB, AZ, BC, CO, MB, NM, SK
Office: +1.303.929.2806
Mobile: +1.720.416.2665
Randy.Onysko@StandardAero.com

Ron Reiling
OK, TX
Mobile: +1.972.313.5064
Ronald.Reiling@StandardAero.com

Doug Shinke
TX
Mobile: +1.832.493.8133
Douglas.Shinke@StandardAero.com

International

Koen Evers
EUR, GBR, IRE, MDE, MLT
Mobile: +31 6 8394 7065
Koen.Evers@StandardAero.com

Florent Feltrin
AFR, EUR, MDE
Mobile: +33 785860047
Florent.Feltrin@StandardAero.com

Lee Holloway
AFR, MDE
Lee.Holloway@StandardAero.com

Steve Hubble
Asia, Pacific Rim
Mobile: +1.480.364.7909
Stephen.Hubble@StandardAero.com

Anabel Tabora
MEX
Office: +1.281.233.4118
Mobile: +1.281.755.8688
Anabel.Tabora@StandardAero.com

George Trivino
CAR, MEX, SA
Office: +1.678.926.3032
Mobile: +1.678.382.4560
George.Trivino@StandardAero.com

Fleets

Colleen Back
Global
Office: +1.208.853.2280
Mobile: +1.208.985.0006
Colleen.Back@StandardAero.com

Nick Harris
Global
Office: +1.480.377.3146
Mobile: +1.480.428.9884
Nick.Harris@StandardAero.com